Call us 8404 8200

Quality Care Through Mutual Respect.

Board and Senior Management

Board of Directors

Governance of Clayton Church Homes Inc. is overseen by a Board of Directors who ensure we operate under the Aged Care Act 1997 by providing strategic direction.

All Board Directors volunteer their time and experience to enable this valuable service of care and support to our elderly citizens requiring our assistance.

Clayton Church Homes is incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act 1985 as a not-for-profit charitable institution.

Board meetings are held on a regular basis throughout the year. The current Annual Report can be viewed by clicking About Us then Reports and Newsletters.

Chairman – Mr. Brian Hern
Deputy Chairman – Mr. Brian Piller
Board Director – Mrs. Jenny Stewart
Board Director – Rev. Don Catford
Board Director – Mr. Greg Adey
Board Director – Mr. Akos Nagy
Board Director – Ms. Rosemary Osman

Senior Staff

Providing direction and daily support to Clayton Church Homes Inc. are our senior staff.

Chief Executive Officer – Mr. Nino DiSisto
Manager Residential Facilities – Mrs. Marie Wittwer
Manager Finance – Mrs. Nancy Dilena
Manager Human Resources & Organisational Development – Ms. Terry Learmonth
Manager Quality Assurance – Mr. Mayur Bedi
Chief Operating Officer – Mr. Tim Chia

Our managers are responsible not only for the day to day management requirements but also for the implementation of the strategic direction set by the Board of Directors.


Management is available and capable of providing consultancy services within the Aged Care Sector if requested.

Enquiries to the Chief Executive Officer.